User:Technical 13/SandBox

From TOR wiki [star wars : the old republic guide]
Jump to: navigation, search
General   Journal   Sand Box   To Do List   Talk  



 

[edit] New test section

[edit] Dynamic Clock

PDT CDT EDT UTC
06:04AM 08:04AM 09:04AM 01:04PM

[edit] Condensed Table Code

Set.Day Challenge Group Challenge Name Levels Reward Cycle 8  
01.01 Extraplanar Mining : Labor Shortage 14-20, 21-25 (Epic) Arcanaloth Scroll Thu 02/27/2014
01.02 Kobold Island : Short Cuts 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Orthon Metal Scrap Fri 02/28/2014
01.03 Lava Caves : Circles of Power 04-15 Obsidian Arrowhead Sat 03/01/2014
01.04 Lava Caves : Colossal Crystals 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jade Scorpion Sun 03/02/2014
01.05 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Moving Targets 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Illuminated Manuscript Mon 03/03/2014
01.06 Extraplanar Mining : Buying Time 12-20, 21-25 (Epic) Mephit Wing Tue 03/04/2014
01.07 Kobold Island : Kobold Chaos 04-15 Crude Talisman Wed 03/05/2014
01.08 Lava Caves : Time is Money 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Crystallized Magma Shard Thu 03/06/2014
01.09 Extraplanar Mining : The Dragon's Hoard 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Enchanted Armor Fragment Fri 03/07/2014
01.10 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Behind the Door 04-15 Antique Coin Sat 03/08/2014
01.11 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Picture Portals 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jeweled Goblet Sun 03/09/2014
01.12 Kobold Island : The Disruptor 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Necromantic Charm Mon 03/10/2014
02.01 Lava Caves : Circles of Power 04-15 Obsidian Arrowhead Tue 03/11/2014
02.02 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Moving Targets 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Illuminated Manuscript Wed 03/12/2014
02.03 Kobold Island : The Disruptor 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Necromantic Charm Thu 03/13/2014
02.04 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Behind the Door 04-15 Antique Coin Fri 03/14/2014
02.05 Lava Caves : Time is Money 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Crystallized Magma Shard Sat 03/15/2014
02.06 Lava Caves : Colossal Crystals 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jade Scorpion Sun 03/16/2014
02.07 Kobold Island : Kobold Chaos 04-15 Crude Talisman Mon 03/17/2014
02.08 Extraplanar Mining : Buying Time 12-20, 21-25 (Epic) Mephit Wing Tue 03/18/2014
02.09 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Picture Portals 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jeweled Goblet Wed 03/19/2014
02.10 Extraplanar Mining : Labor Shortage 14-20, 21-25 (Epic) Arcanaloth Scroll Thu 03/20/2014
02.11 Extraplanar Mining : The Dragon's Hoard 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Enchanted Armor Fragment Fri 03/21/2014
02.12 Kobold Island : Short Cuts 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Orthon Metal Scrap Sat 03/22/2014
03.01 Lava Caves : Time is Money 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Crystallized Magma Shard Sun 03/23/2014
03.02 Lava Caves : Colossal Crystals 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jade Scorpion Mon 03/24/2014
03.03 Kobold Island : Short Cuts 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Orthon Metal Scrap Tue 03/25/2014
03.04 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Behind the Door 04-15 Antique Coin Wed 03/26/2014
03.05 Lava Caves : Circles of Power 04-15 Obsidian Arrowhead Thu 03/27/2014
03.06 Extraplanar Mining : Buying Time 12-20, 21-25 (Epic) Mephit Wing Fri 03/28/2014
03.07 Kobold Island : Kobold Chaos 04-15 Crude Talisman Sat 03/29/2014
03.08 Kobold Island : The Disruptor 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Necromantic Charm Sun 03/30/2014
03.09 Extraplanar Mining : Labor Shortage 14-20, 21-25 (Epic) Arcanaloth Scroll Mon 03/31/2014
03.10 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Moving Targets 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Illuminated Manuscript Tue 04/01/2014
03.11 Extraplanar Mining : The Dragon's Hoard 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Enchanted Armor Fragment Wed 04/02/2014
03.12 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Picture Portals 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jeweled Goblet Thu 04/03/2014
04.01 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Behind the Door 04-15 Antique Coin Fri 04/04/2014
04.02 Lava Caves : Colossal Crystals 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jade Scorpion Sat 04/05/2014
04.03 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Picture Portals 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jeweled Goblet Sun 04/06/2014
04.04 Lava Caves : Circles of Power 04-15 Obsidian Arrowhead Mon 04/07/2014
04.05 Extraplanar Mining : Buying Time 12-20, 21-25 (Epic) Mephit Wing Tue 04/08/2014
04.06 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Moving Targets 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Illuminated Manuscript Wed 04/09/2014
04.07 Kobold Island : Short Cuts 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Orthon Metal Scrap Thu 04/10/2014
04.08 Extraplanar Mining : Labor Shortage 14-20, 21-25 (Epic) Arcanaloth Scroll Fri 04/11/2014
04.09 Kobold Island : Kobold Chaos 04-15 Crude Talisman Sat 04/12/2014
04.10 Lava Caves : Time is Money 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Crystallized Magma Shard Sun 04/13/2014
04.11 Kobold Island : The Disruptor 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Necromantic Charm Mon 04/14/2014
04.12 Extraplanar Mining : The Dragon's Hoard 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Enchanted Armor Fragment Tue 04/15/2014
05.01 Extraplanar Mining : Buying Time 12-20, 21-25 (Epic) Mephit Wing Wed 04/16/2014
05.02 Extraplanar Mining : The Dragon's Hoard 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Enchanted Armor Fragment Thu 04/17/2014
05.03 Lava Caves : Time is Money 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Crystallized Magma Shard Fri 04/18/2014
05.04 Lava Caves : Colossal Crystals 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jade Scorpion Sat 04/19/2014
05.05 Kobold Island : The Disruptor 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Necromantic Charm Sun 04/20/2014
05.06 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Picture Portals 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jeweled Goblet Mon 04/21/2014
05.07 Kobold Island : Short Cuts 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Orthon Metal Scrap Tue 04/22/2014
05.08 Extraplanar Mining : Labor Shortage 14-20, 21-25 (Epic) Arcanaloth Scroll Wed 04/23/2014
05.09 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Behind the Door 04-15 Antique Coin Thu 04/24/2014
05.10 Kobold Island : Kobold Chaos 04-15 Crude Talisman Fri 04/25/2014
05.11 Lava Caves : Circles of Power 04-15 Obsidian Arrowhead Sat 04/26/2014
05.12 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Moving Targets 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Illuminated Manuscript Sun 04/27/2014
06.01 Extraplanar Mining : Labor Shortage 14-20, 21-25 (Epic) Arcanaloth Scroll Mon 04/28/2014
06.02 Lava Caves : Colossal Crystals 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jade Scorpion Tue 04/29/2014
06.03 Extraplanar Mining : Buying Time 12-20, 21-25 (Epic) Mephit Wing Wed 04/30/2014
06.04 Kobold Island : Kobold Chaos 04-15 Crude Talisman Thu 05/01/2014
06.05 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Behind the Door 04-15 Antique Coin Fri 05/02/2014
06.06 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Picture Portals 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jeweled Goblet Sat 05/03/2014
06.07 Lava Caves : Time is Money 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Crystallized Magma Shard Sun 05/04/2014
06.08 Kobold Island : The Disruptor 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Necromantic Charm Mon 05/05/2014
06.09 Kobold Island : Short Cuts 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Orthon Metal Scrap Tue 05/06/2014
06.10 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Moving Targets 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Illuminated Manuscript Wed 05/07/2014
06.11 Lava Caves : Circles of Power 04-15 Obsidian Arrowhead Thu 05/08/2014
06.12 Extraplanar Mining : The Dragon's Hoard 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Enchanted Armor Fragment Fri 05/09/2014
07.01 Kobold Island : Short Cuts 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Orthon Metal Scrap Sat 05/10/2014
07.02 Lava Caves : Circles of Power 04-15 Obsidian Arrowhead Sun 05/11/2014
07.03 Extraplanar Mining : Labor Shortage 14-20, 21-25 (Epic) Arcanaloth Scroll Mon 05/12/2014
07.04 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Moving Targets 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Illuminated Manuscript Tue 05/13/2014
07.05 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Behind the Door 04-15 Antique Coin Wed 05/14/2014
07.06 Kobold Island : The Disruptor 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Necromantic Charm Thu 05/15/2014
07.07 Extraplanar Mining : Buying Time 12-20, 21-25 (Epic) Mephit Wing Fri 05/16/2014
07.08 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Picture Portals 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jeweled Goblet Sat 05/17/2014
07.09 Lava Caves : Colossal Crystals 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jade Scorpion Sun 05/18/2014
07.10 Lava Caves : Time is Money 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Crystallized Magma Shard Mon 05/19/2014
07.11 Extraplanar Mining : The Dragon's Hoard 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Enchanted Armor Fragment Tue 05/20/2014
07.12 Kobold Island : Kobold Chaos 04-15 Crude Talisman Wed 05/21/2014
08.01 Extraplanar Mining : Buying Time 12-20, 21-25 (Epic) Mephit Wing Thu 05/22/2014
08.02 Lava Caves : Circles of Power 04-15 Obsidian Arrowhead Fri 05/23/2014
08.03 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Picture Portals 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jeweled Goblet Sat 05/24/2014
08.04 Extraplanar Mining : Labor Shortage 14-20, 21-25 (Epic) Arcanaloth Scroll Sun 05/25/2014
08.05 Extraplanar Mining : The Dragon's Hoard 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Enchanted Armor Fragment Mon 05/26/2014
08.06 Kobold Island : Kobold Chaos 04-15 Crude Talisman Tue 05/27/2014
08.07 Lava Caves : Time is Money 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Crystallized Magma Shard Wed 05/28/2014
08.08 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Moving Targets 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Illuminated Manuscript Thu 05/29/2014
08.09 Kobold Island : The Disruptor 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Necromantic Charm Fri 05/30/2014
08.10 Lava Caves : Colossal Crystals 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jade Scorpion Sat 05/31/2014
08.11 Kobold Island : Short Cuts 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Orthon Metal Scrap Sun 06/01/2014
08.12 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Behind the Door 04-15 Antique Coin Mon 06/02/2014
09.01 Kobold Island : The Disruptor 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Necromantic Charm Tue 06/03/2014
09.02 Extraplanar Mining : Labor Shortage 14-20, 21-25 (Epic) Arcanaloth Scroll Wed 06/04/2014
09.03 Lava Caves : Time is Money 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Crystallized Magma Shard Thu 06/05/2014
09.04 Extraplanar Mining : Buying Time 12-20, 21-25 (Epic) Mephit Wing Fri 06/06/2014
09.05 Lava Caves : Circles of Power 04-15 Obsidian Arrowhead Sat 06/07/2014
09.06 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Moving Targets 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Illuminated Manuscript Sun 06/08/2014
09.07 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Behind the Door 04-15 Antique Coin Mon 06/09/2014
09.08 Kobold Island : Short Cuts 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Orthon Metal Scrap Tue 06/10/2014
09.09 Extraplanar Mining : The Dragon's Hoard 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Enchanted Armor Fragment Wed 06/11/2014
09.10 Kobold Island : Kobold Chaos 04-15 Crude Talisman Thu 06/12/2014
09.11 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Picture Portals 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jeweled Goblet Fri 06/13/2014
09.12 Lava Caves : Colossal Crystals 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jade Scorpion Sat 06/14/2014
10.01 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Behind the Door 04-15 Antique Coin Sun 06/15/2014
10.02 Kobold Island : Kobold Chaos 04-15 Crude Talisman Mon 06/16/2014
10.03 Extraplanar Mining : Labor Shortage 14-20, 21-25 (Epic) Arcanaloth Scroll Tue 06/17/2014
10.04 Lava Caves : Time is Money 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Crystallized Magma Shard Wed 06/18/2014
10.05 Kobold Island : Short Cuts 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Orthon Metal Scrap Thu 06/19/2014
10.06 Extraplanar Mining : Buying Time 12-20, 21-25 (Epic) Mephit Wing Fri 06/20/2014
10.07 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Picture Portals 15-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jeweled Goblet Sat 06/21/2014
10.08 Kobold Island : The Disruptor 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Necromantic Charm Sun 06/22/2014
10.09 Lava Caves : Circles of Power 04-15 Obsidian Arrowhead Mon 06/23/2014
10.10 Extraplanar Mining : The Dragon's Hoard 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Enchanted Armor Fragment Tue 06/24/2014
10.11 Dr. Rushmore's Mansion : Moving Targets 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Illuminated Manuscript Wed 06/25/2014
10.12 Lava Caves : Colossal Crystals 08-20, 21-25 (Epic) Jade Scorpion Thu 06/26/2014
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox